Christmas Through
The Gateway

by Osamu Kitajima
& Chris Mancinelli

Go to EQ Online Store
to purchase this CD

  1. Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy ---
  2. Winter Wonderland --------------------
  3. The Little Drummer Boy
  4. Angels We Have Heard On High
  5. We Three Kings Of Orient Are ------
  6. Deck The Halls
  7. O Come All Ye Faithful
  8. O Little Town Of Bethlehem ---------
  9. Good King Wenceslas
10. Silent Night

Go back to
For the first time in the world, they have created Christmas music with Oriental taste.
Remaining faithful to the spiritual and musical heritage, they
have successfully built true bridges of two vastly different worlds.